Top Stories

Kim Jong Un is prepared for war with the U.S. The North Korean leader says he will continue missle testing despite requests to stop.
Multi-Grammy winner Keith Urban washonored at Grammys on the Hill inin Washington, DC for his commitment to music education in schools.
It supports captions, HTML elements and videos.

The Case for Christ soundtrack available before April 7 movie release

Songs Inspired Album Features 11 Brand New Exclusive Songs Featured From Some Of The Worship Teams, Worship Leaders, And Artists From the Largest Churches in The World, Including NewSpring Worship, Lakewood, Seacoast Worship, New Hope Oahu, G12 and many more.
Pure Flix Presents THE CASE FOR CHRIST, opening in theaters nationwide Friday, April 7. Based on Lee Strobel's bestselling book and starring Mike Vogel, Erika Christensen, Faye Dunaway, and Robert Forster.
Dream Records and Pure Flix Entertainment are proud to announce the release of The Case For Christ: Songs Inspired By the Original Motion Pictureavailable everywhere April 7th as a companion album in connection to the nationwide release of the film from Pure Flix Entertainment on April 7th.
The album is available now for pre-order on iTunes here: (or by texting "C4C" to 51555 to your phones) and accompanied by an instant grat download of the title song: “The Case For Christ” by JT Murrell.  The song was just recently sent to Christian AC and Soft AC radio and impacts this week!
Listen to the track below:
Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 4.10.21 PM
In addition, the album features unreleased music from a wide range of worship teams including the powerful, "The Evidence" by New Hope Oahu, the hopeful, "Believe" by Seacoast Worship, the infectious, "Our Great God" by NewSpring Worship, the beautiful, "Your Love Is Chasing Me" by Soulfire Revolution, the glorious "I Believe" by Dove Award winning singer-songwriter Cindy Cruse Ratcliff, and many more.
“From the opening anthem of this powerful new album I was hooked. The music is exciting and the lyrics are true to how Leslie and I came to faith, as portrayed in The Case for Christ movie. The title song declares: ‘The evidence ... is opening eyes!’ That’s my story in one powerful line! I also love the mix of songs, with such a wide variety of singing styles and musical genres. It all combines into one fantastic compilation of great music and compelling truth. This is one album not to be missed!”  — Lee Strobel, author of the New York Times bestseller, The Case for Christ
The Case for Christ, in theaters April 7,  is based on the true story of Lee Strobel, an award-winning investigative journalist—and avowed atheist—who applies his well-honed journalistic and legal skills to disprove the newfound Christian faith of his wife, with unexpected, life-altering results.
From Pure Flix and Triple Horse Studios, THE CASE FOR CHRIST stars Mike Vogel (THE HELP), Erika Christensen (Parenthood), Academy Award® winner Faye Dunaway (BONNIE AND CLYDE, CHINATOWN), Academy Award® nominee Robert Forster (JACKIE BROWN), L. Scott Caldwell (Lost) and Frankie Faison (The Wire).
Jonathan M. Gunn (DO YOU BELIEVE?) directs THE CASE FOR CHRIST, written by Brian Bird, (When Calls the Heart, Touched by An Angel) and based on Strobel’s book, published by Zondervan, part of HarperCollins Christian Publishing.
For more information on The Case For Christ please visit:
(DREAM Records)
iTunes pre-order date: 3.31.17
Release date: 4.7.17
Track listing:

1. JT Murrell - The Case For Christ
2. Seacoast Worship - Believe
3. New Hope Oahu - The Evidence
4. Justin Land of Stonecreek Worship - Great and Mighty
5. Cindy Cruse Ratcliff - I Believe
6. NewSpring Worship - Our Great God
7. Faith Life Church (feat. Open Heaven) - I Believe You Are Christ
8. The Church Vessel - Draw Near
9. Soulfire Revolution - Your Love Is Chasing Me
10. Heríam - Your Moment Has Come
11. The Church Vessel - Your Love

Daystar Worship, the worship ministry of Daystar Church, is pleased to announce the release of their new EP, Light Will Find on DREAM Worship.  The four-song album, which was produced by Grammy Award winning producer, Glenn Tabor at Gat 3 Studios, is a powerful worship album designed to break into the deepest parts of your soul.  Focusing on the quieter moments of anointed worship, the album is a breathe of life that is sure to bring the listener into the presence of the Holy Spirit with its Christ-exalted songs.
“Daystar Worship has done it again. This EP is outstanding!” Dr. Allen Holmes, Lead Pastor of Daystar Church
Following the success of their first three projects, White Christmas, Changed Forever and King of Glory, the team kept writing, which led to the creation of their EP.  Check out their featured track, "Light Has Found":
Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 1.22.27 PM
Light Will Find track listing:
  1. Let Your Glory Shine
  2. Nothing Compares
  3. Light Will Find
  4. Light Has Found
For more information about Daystar Worship visit their website and
Daystar Worship is the worship ministry of Daystar Church based in Greensboro, North Carolina. Currently Daystar Worship is comprised of around 75 musicians that lead worship for nine services per week. Although Daystar Worship serves the church many hours a week, the worship staff, comprised of Eric Freeman, Chris Heeter and Kierre Bjorn Lindsay, are passionate about writing original music for Daystar Church and other worship ministries around the country.
Post a Comment