Top Stories

Kim Jong Un is prepared for war with the U.S. The North Korean leader says he will continue missle testing despite requests to stop.
Multi-Grammy winner Keith Urban washonored at Grammys on the Hill inin Washington, DC for his commitment to music education in schools.
It supports captions, HTML elements and videos.

NEW MUSIC: The Rock Music Releases Awakened By Hope

buzzz worthy. . .

The Rock Music is proud to release their debut on DREAM Worship titled, Awakened By Hope. Lead by worship leader, Steele Croswhite, Awakened By Hope, is his third, full length worship album from The Rock Music. It is both tremendously anthemic and deeply personal. Filled with soaring guitars, heartfelt vocals, silvery themes, and a powerful rhythm section – the music draws each listener into an experience of worship through lyrics and melody. Both intense and intimate, “Awakened By Hope” captures the adoration of Jesus Christ. It is the yearning response of worship and confident conviction we have found in Him alone.  The album was produced by Rigby Road Studios owner and producer, Joel Pack (Neon Trees).
Sharing an insight into the creative process and heart of The Rock Music's album, Steele Croswhite shares, “This album is the answer to our desperate prayer that we might bring great recognition to Jesus Christ through music. Intent on engaging each listener with God in a personal way, the band and I set out to craft each song to offer a sweeping musical experience along with lyrics rooted in the magnificence of Jesus. I think we hit that goal, and I am humbled by that. "
Check out their songs, "Running After Your Heart" and "Your Beauty" below:
Awakened By Hope track listing:
  1. Running After Your Heart
  2. The Beautiful One
  3. Your Beauty
  4. Sing Your Praise
  5. Break On Me
  6. Mighty
  7. Home
  8. Your Love Is Unfailing
  9. Dare To Hope
  10. Awaken
  11. Rescue Me
  12. God Proved His Love
  13. Sings My Soul
  14. Come Fill Me Up
  15. Running Home